hostzero.blogg.se

Eric benet and marsha ambrosius tour
Eric benet and marsha ambrosius tour









eric benet and marsha ambrosius tour

Sold Out concerts will not be an issue, we always have top quality seats.

eric benet and marsha ambrosius tour

Tour dates for all Marsha Ambrosius concerts are revised daily. Concert dates for Marsha Ambrosius can be found on this page. Tickets for the forthcoming Marsha Ambrosius concert are in stock. King Blues Club & Grillĥ/3 - New York, NY, B.B. Marsha Ambrosius concert schedule has just been reported. Tour are on sale now at .Ĥ/2 - Kalamazoo, MI, Kalamazoo State TheatreĤ/6 - Atlanta, GA, Cobb Energy Performing Arts CentreĤ/14 - Grand Prairie, TX, Verizon TheatreĤ/15 - Memphis, TN, Cannon Center for the Performing ArtsĤ/26 - Jacksonville, FL, The Florida TheatreĤ/27 - Greensboro, NC, Cone Denim Entertainment Centerĥ/2 - New York, NY, B.B. The 50-year-old singer was recently on tour with Anthony Hamilton and Lalah Hathaway last October. The album’s lead single “Sunshine” reached the Top 5 on urban AC radio. More info and Eric Benét's VIP packages are available at If you’re heading to Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, you won’t be far from the new SunTrust Park.Ambrosius, who recently gave birth to a baby girl, will take her fans on a musical journey with material from her two solo albums Late Nights & Early Mornings and Friends & Lovers. She will presumably perform songs from Floetry as well. Hopefully she will give concertgoers a preview of any new music she has coming up.īenét will be supporting his latest album, Eric Benét, which released last fall. Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, 2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway, Atlanta. Tour featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric BenétĨ p.m. If I didn’t have a deal tomorrow and I had to work at a car dealership or do something else, I’d still be writing music, I’d still be making songs ‘cause it’s just who I am. I think if you’re really a songwriter, you don’t really have a choice. What inspires you to go to the next level in your career? We really complement each other on the road. And then I just get up there and I do my music and it kind of works. It’s like a mixture of everything we just described about what I am along with almost like a club/party vibe. Being a mother is the most beautiful, gratifying and terrifying feeling you can have. I know I make the music that makes the baby, she told fans at the event. The singer joined Eric Benet and others onstage at the BB Kings event in New York City earlier this week. They both can blow the rooftop off of a building with their vocals. Marsha has been adjusting to life as a working mom quite well. She does a lot of old-school songs and she does her edge and she has her DJ up there. A concert featuring Eric Benet and Marsha Ambrosius was genius. What can Atlanta expect from this concert? Be vulnerable, be honest and be dope with the music. Then it’s like, pick up a guitar, sit at the piano and transform that emotion into music. The song starts with me being introspective or contemplative about some emotional lesson or something I’ve been through or something that is moving me. But when it comes to songwriting … me, the song always starts first with an emotion. I like to think that I’ve gotten better at it over the years and maybe evolved. I’ve never really changed the essence of what my formula is. How do you stay true to yourself and your style? I like to be optimistic about it like that. But it’s always going to have its day in the sun again. We experience little dormant periods there may be some other style of music that’s in the forefront. I think that songs that have meaningful lyrics and meaningful music that I … like to make, I would like to think that it never completely goes away. Your sound, that really soulful love music, isn’t one we are hearing too much of these days.











Eric benet and marsha ambrosius tour